123.jpg

RUNWAY SHOW

ONTAVIA ROULETTE S/S 2020 COLLECTION


Follow us on Instagram!



“Before the Death of a Child’s Imagination”

Set in the creative sector of Ontavia Roulette’s childhood brain, before she grasps the concepts that life teaches. There is a place where creativity is born, where Imaginary friends comes to life. Where everything you can imagine makes sense, and is never questioned. 

The world of “PLAY”, located in the creative sector of a child’s brain a physical world, full of friends manifested by a child’s innocents. 

With the essence of visiting the Circus for the first time, discovering the Neighborhood Critters & Animals and a child translating the world & events happen around her.

Ontavia Roulette remembers influential films like

The Band Wagon 1953, Beetle Juice 1988, Drop Dead Fred 1991, The Red Shoes 1948, and The Wizard of Oz 1939

&

The First Book She Read- Baby Bop Discovers Shapes Book by Stephen White


THE SHOW

Ontavia Roulette | Spring Summer 2020 by Ontavia Roulette | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen - Exclusive Video/1080p - New York Fashion Week)

SHOP THE COLLECTION


THE GUEST


 
221.jpg

In the Gift Bag

What was in the Front Row Gift Bags?


Behind the Collection

COLLECTION MOOD BOARD


THE TEAM


The Campaign

 
 

 

The Atelier


 

Models

 

THANK YOU


Yasmine D. Lawler              @imlawbtw

     Sereve Erase                         @sereve.erase

Doshia Kelly                         @doshia_monae_artistry

Fabiana Graziani             @fg_makeup_ny

Cassandra Smith                 @jerseycosmostyle

Sydnie Lauren                      @sydniesfx

Kate leggatt                          @sasshairdezign

Vivian Diep                           @viviepp

Victoria Togoe                      @victoriatogoe

Sheri Thorn                           @smart_and_pretty

Kelsey Butler                         @kentuckyfried_kelsey

Nadja Pierce                         @bo__themodel

Cali Tyler                               @damn_cali

Savanna Alfanos                                @savannaalfanos

Jennifer Linke                      @jen.linke

Dasha Dereza                        @dunnyaa_11

Midori Amae                         @midoriamae

Romula H                             @i.am.romula

Leandra Haupt                    @leandrahaupt

Obianibeli Esu                      @etherealchocolategoddess

Jessica Millin                         @thejessicamillin17

Monet Parker                       @monetparker

Sheena Fonnah                    @sheshe_themodel

            Kalkidan Bekele                  @glockstarimages


SPRING/SUMMER 2020 COLLECTION

Ontavia Roulette Spring/Summer 2020 Collection is availible for Pre-Order only. Orders placed for an item which has not yet been released. It is the customers responsibility to read and understand this information before proceeding to place a Pre Order.